Pardon my French

This is where yesterday’s madness began, and it’s a demonstration of what I love most about blogging. A small comment on a blog I’ve never previously visited led to a completely fucked-up explosion of fun. From tiny seeds, fucking massive trees grow. Thank you, newpollyanna.

New Pollyanna

When I began blogging I decided not to use curse words. I thought it would be impolite. It might offend. It might drive some people away. As it turns out, the opposite has happened… NOT swearing has driven ONE person away: me. It’s just not natural for me not to cuss once in a while, so fuck it. I’m cussin’.

View original post

3 thoughts on “Pardon my French

  1. Pingback: Periodically Dementd’s comment at newpollyanna’s site. | Live Love Laugh

Leave a Reply

