Big Dance Productions And Out Of Control Fireworks.

That’s what this blog was founded on. Bollywood meets Armageddon.

Sure, I bugger about and trip over cables, but here in the safety of my own home, where I have solid relationships with a gerbil and a freaked-out Inner Child named Sabrina, I read more than I write. In finding stuff I like reading I hunt through bookstores and second hand shops, but I also do what you do. Unspeakable things to myself. Ahem. Read other blogs. There are gold and diamond mines out there. I’m finding them, one blog at a time.

So, it’s always been a trait of mine that I invite guest writers to post their stuff on my page. That’s where the Bollywood big dance productions come in. Sometimes, it also involves out of control fireworks. I don’t edit what those guests write and I don’t dump their stuff unless it goes a step or fifty too far into describing genuine atrocities: harm against children, sex trade stuff; the kinds of things we should all be horrified by.

So now, Ada Ireland http://unashamedwriting.com and Bob the Wordless https://simplyterriblewriter.wordpress.com are invited Authors. They can publish directly and, being complete lunatics, they’ll probably wait until I’ve passed out from fatigue.

I hope you enjoy their stuff as much as I’m completely freaked out by it. Just like the stories in my head, this blog has multiple voices.

Leave a Reply

